top of page

GET FIT WITH TGLF - WEEK 1

Hey Guys.

Today is the day: We start with our first fitness for free FFF week. I hope you slept well and ate enough because this training is going to be a hard one. Are you ready for the gym? I sure am and I am ready to start this with you. I just wanted to make sure that you are feeling well and you are definitely ready for this. We are going to train the whole body this week. Our goal is to gain muscles in a very short period of time. Therefore we only do 3 sets a 10 reps, and use more weight than usual. This time you need to get off your butt and right to the gym, because you are going to need all the heavy weights you don't have at home.

To make sure you are ready for this I just wanted to let you know that I think you are already perfect as you are and we just want to improve the muscles a little bit. It won't help if you just stop eating because then you won't look as sexy as you want to. Food is as important as the training is for you and you cannot forget that during our training week.

Also I just wanted to let you know that all the Instagram models you see on social media are not as real as you think and they make so much possible just with photoshop or something like that. It is okay if you do not look like them (yet ;)). You are awesome anyway and you do not need to feel ashamed when you are hitting the gym! Every single one of you is very beautiful in your own way.

Stay fit with me! Be healthy with me! I will help you do that. Today is the start so get your gym clothes ready and we will rock this shit!

Stay fit!!

xx


Empfohlene Einträge
Versuche es später erneut.
Sobald neue Beiträge veröffentlicht wurden, erscheinen diese hier.
Aktuelle Einträge
Archiv
Schlagwörter
Noch keine Tags.
Folgen Sie uns!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page